The content shared for your user appears in the Manage tab. Max, you`re right, it`s working as planned. I had put in place the sharing agreement before activating the sandbox, and I just thought that the sharing agreement would be transferred. Thank you for the help on the right side of the banner is a link that brings you back to your account. Will, it seems to be working for me right now, the sandbox at a regular account. I think it would be best to send a ticket to our support team to see why this doesn`t work for you. Another thing that may be useful is that the ticket author could use a substitute to display the original ticket identifier. For example, if you are the ticket author, you can use the “ticket.id” substitute between two curly brackets. You can do this manually in the commentary of the post or via a macro or trigger. Once the location is applied, the company with which you share the ticket will see the original ticket number inside the ticket. However, I have checked the sharing agreement and I can see that the status of the ticketing must be shared. In the protocol of activity of the agreement, it is clearly stated that the agreement was sent on behalf of the user: you can create a view of the tickets generated from ticket sharing, as in this example: Advanced sharing is available only to business customers. If you refuse an agreement, the sender may try again at another time.
If you don`t want to create sharing agreements with other accounts, you can specify that your account automatically declines invitations (see churn of all sharing invitations). You can also disable sharing agreements at any time (see disabling a sharing agreement). Account release is accessible by accessing My Profile and clicking Account Sharing Both tabs are aligned with the two pages used in the basic sharing rules: Also note that more and more groups and services are using Zendesk (this is good for you), but remember that this sharing option is increasingly needed. So consider this a high-priority development. When an account is converted to extended sharing, the user interface changes from two discrete pages to the Shared Status tab: Customer B sends a ticket to Company A to solve a problem, and company A activates the sharing on the ticket. Does the customer B ALL comments on this post or only public comments? I would recommend submitting a support ticket if you need to do another troubleshooting, as sharing agreements can become complex.